Ever seen a kid’s room so adorable and well designed that you think to yourself… I wouldn’t mind living there? We sure have! Here’s a collection of some of our favorite kids’ rooms from around the web that make us want to return to childhood!

I don't wanna grow up! via Abbey Carpet of SF
Spider-Man chic! That’s a thing, right? We love this dynamic space, it feels bright and wide open but playful and fun!

I don't wanna grow up! via Abbey Carpet of SF
Okay, so maybe we’re not too keen on sharing a room with our siblings again, but you have to love the dreamy whimsy of the clouds, the faux-taxidermy, and bright color scheme.

I don't wanna grow up! via Abbey Carpet of SF
I’m not sure how well we’d fit in that cute little bed, but simple black and white theme combined with the busy stripes and polka dots make for an inviting space.

I don't wanna grow up! via Abbey Carpet of SF
An eclectic mix of wall art, combing framed landscapes with fun little knick knacks creates a playful look, for a nursery here, but we think something similar could spice up an adult’s wall too!

I don't wanna grow up! via Abbey Carpet of SF
Black and white with colorful accents and fun patterns — what’s not to love?

I don't wanna grow up! via Abbey Carpet of SF
This sweet mint, pink and gold room has a cozy glow to it that makes it feel like a fairytale!

 

What was your childhood room like?

